Located in the Pacific Ocean near the equator, the Republic of the Philippines (the world's largest producer of Abaca) consists of around 7,640 islands — about 2,000 of which are inhabited — that form an archipelago. The country can be divided into three main areas: Luzon (the largest, northernmost island, which includes Manila); a group of islands called the Visayas (including the major islands Panay, Negros, Cebu, Bohol, Leyte, Samar, and Masbate); and Mindanao, the second-largest island in the Philippines, found at the southern end of the archipelago. From bustling cities to stunning beaches and mountains, the Philippines has a lot to offer adventurous explorers.


Welcome to Philippines!

Home of ABACA

giphy island.gif
giphy (3).gif
It's Luzon Island. Let's click to get in

Hey, It's Luzon Island.! Let's click to get in